Time wasting

A couple of hours ago I watched a John Otway video on YouTube. One thing led to another, as happens, and I ended up watching CSX trains instead. Don’t ask me how, I was just following suggestions.

Anyway, a scene showing a freight backlit by the sun as it emerged from woodland really appealed to me. Taking that image and treating it with iPiccy ended up with the “painting” shown below.

sunshine

I never was very good in art classes at school but computers make things easy!

About Bob Hughes

Ex railwayman, life long railway modeller, lover of real ale and spicy food. Divorced, she got the kids, I got the dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

