Confused. Con?

Somebody rang work at lunchtime today and asked the boss for my phone number.

Naturally he refused to give it but the odd thing was that the caller claimed to be one of my neighbours. I was at home at the time, on my lunch break, with the van parked in plain sight on the drive.

eating

My neighbours would have been able to see that I was in and just knock on the door to speak to me.

About Bob Hughes

Ex railwayman, life long railway modeller, lover of real ale and spicy food. Divorced, she got the kids, I got the dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

